Kontakty

Filtrace

Skrýt filtr Zobrazit filtr
NameE-mailTelefonLinkaÚtvar
Hvězdová Alenahvezdova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391130Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Smolíková Renáta, Bc.smolikova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391138Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Šimek Davidsimek@vulhmop.cz494 668 391119Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Jurásek Antonín, doc. Ing. CSc.jurasek@vulhmop.cz494 668 391141Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Slodičák Marian, Doc. RNDr. CSc.slodicak@vulhmop.cz494 668 391143Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Bartoš Dušanbartosd@vulhmop.cz494 668 391124Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Ráčková Evarackova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391140Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Dušek David, Ing. Ph.D.dusek@vulhmop.cz494 668 391136Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Kacálek Dušan, Ing. Ph.D.kacalek@vulhmop.cz494 668 391127Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Bednář Pavel, Ing. et Ing. Ph.D.bednar@vulhmop.cz494 668 391150Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Melounová Evelína, Ing. Ph.D.melounova@vulhmop.cz+420 494 668 391144Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Šach František, Ing. CSc.sach@vulhmop.cz494 668 391139Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Černý Jakub, Ing.cerny@vulhmop.cz494 668 391148Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Bartoš Jan, Ing. Ph.D.bartos@vulhmop.cz494 668 391151Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Leugner Jan, Ing. Ph.D.leugner@vulhmop.cz494 668 391137Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Hacurová Jana, Ing.hacurova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391144Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Nárovcová Jarmila, Ing. Ph.D.narovcova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391126Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Novák Jiří, Ing. Ph.D.novak@vulhmop.cz494 668 391135Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Souček Jiří, Ing. Ph.D.soucek@vulhmop.cz494 668 391147Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Špulák Ondřej, Ing. Ph.D.spulak@vulhmop.cz494 668 391155Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Nárovec Václav, Ing. CSc.narovec@vulhmop.cz494 668 391132Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Černohous Vladimír, Ing. Ph.D.cernohous@vulhmop.cz494 668 391142Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Ráček Zdeněk, Ing.racek@vulhmop.cz494 668 931140Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Coufalová Jarmilacoufalova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391146Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Balcar Jiříbalcarj@vulhmop.cz494 668 391149Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Richterová Jitkarichterova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391138Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Bouzová Ludmila494 668 391123Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Říhová Marierihova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391123Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Součková Jitka, Mgr.souckova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391131Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Martincová Jarmila, RNDr.martincova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391152Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Petr Tomášpetr@vulhmop.cz494 668 391158Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Gütlerová Věragutlerova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391134Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Tošovská Věratosovska@vulhmop.cz494 668 391119, 120Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Vašíček Vladimírvasicek@vulhmop.cz494 668 391117Výzkumná stanice Opočno
Kocourková Zdeňkakocourkova@vulhmop.cz494 668 391118Výzkumná stanice Opočno